Leadership Thurston County Honors Class of 2016

The Leadership Thurston County class of 2016. Photo courtesy: Leadership Thurston County.

Submitted by Leadership Thurston County

Leadership Thurston County and the Thurston County Chamber Foundation are proud to congratulate the 39 members of the Class of 2016. This is the 22nd LTC class, and over 600 graduates have completed the program since 1994.

A recognition luncheon will be held Wednesday, June 8, at the Red Lion Hotel Olympia. Presented by TAGS Awards and Specialties, the event begins at 11:30 am and is part of the monthly Thurston County Chamber Forum. Reservations are requested at www.ThurstonChamber.com or by calling 360.357.3362.

Leadership Thurston County is a program of the Thurston County Chamber Foundation, a 501 (c)(3) educational, non-profit organization. During the 10-month program, participants examine community issues, expand networks, and explore leadership opportunities.  For information, go to www.LeadThurstonCounty.com, or call 360-357-8515.

LTC Class of 2016 Graduates

  • Shari Aldrich, Body Mechanics School of Myotherapy & Message
  • Susan Bowe, Washington State Department of Transportation
  • Kelsey Browne, LOTT Clean Water Alliance
  • Amanda Carroll, Tiburon Systems
  • Donovan Cathey, Tumwater Firefighters Union
  • Maria Chiechi, Adult Family Home Council
  • Sam Costello, Olympia Police Department
  • Steve Craig, City of Tumwater
  • Leatta Dahlhoff, Washington Department of Ecology
  • Tina Davis, TwinStar Credit Union
  • John Duerr, Coldwell Banker Evergreen Olympic Realty
  • Shawna Dutton, Habitat for Humanity
  • Len Faucher, Port of Olympia
  • Anthony Ford, Capitol City Press
  • Sytease Geib, Thurston County Chamber of Commerce
  • Joy Gerchak, Intercity Transit
  • Kasandra Jaquez, Thurston First Bank
  • Joshua Johnson, Brown & Caldwell
  • Karen Johnson, Sunset Air
  • Ron Jones, City of Olympia
  • Matthew Klifman, US Bank
  • Jim Ladd, Evergreen Christian Community
  • Jennifer Lamont
  • Meryl Lipman, Local Public Relations Professional
  • Jennifer Lord, Thurston County Prosecuting Attorney’s Office
  • Tanya Mote, South Puget Sound Community College Foundation
  • Teri O’Neal, City of Lacey
  • Sonia Ramirez, Yelm Municipal Court
  • Ryan Reynolds, Weichert Realtors, Reynolds Real Estate
  • Chris Richardson, Chehalis Tribal Enterprises
  • Scott Sawyer, SCJ Alliance
  • Tyler Schmitt, Puget Sound Energy
  • Barbara Soule, AAA Washington, Olympia Office
  • Mark Steepy, KPFF Consulting Engineers
  • Heidi Thomsen, Thurston County Sheriff’s Office
  • Bridget Vidonne, Pacific Mountain Workforce Development Council
  • Daniel Vining, Thurston First Bank
  • Kyle Wiese, Thurston Economic Development Council
  • Kim Young, Wolf Haven International


Print Friendly, PDF & Email